FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add MenSexCams - Free Gay Cams and Live Sex Web Cam Video Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ozzie Gordon's Profile

 
1 of 2
seafunguy72
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
What the fuck is this guy doing here... wasting time token and does fuck all to get token... shame as he is hot!
RichyIsMyOnlyGuy
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
you want bad mood? Come here in Ozzies room. Characterless and without charisma. Boredom has a new name: Ozzie. I not understand that somebody wants meet this desater. He should be ignored from all here.
pezzie600
Wrote on: May 17, 2018
I visited Ozzie again today. Gave him a chance. Nothing is changed: Arrogant, lazy, ignorant. Hands off! Nobody needs him. Please no credits for him. Better safe for the really good models.
ruggerbugger
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
I don't know what these guys are doing to get such bad service from Ozzie, but I have found him to be amazingly nice, kind, and friendly. I think at times he feels sad about life, but we all do. Give this guy a break. He has a stunningly handsome body, with great natural hariness. He's always been very generous with me in private and sends me notes often.
themaster1983
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
yuri is really cool and cute and sexy and beauitful and one of my favorite guys
Muchoaloha
Wrote on: November 16, 2017
Amazingly attractive personality and sporty young hairy body. This guy is a lot of fun and genuinely tries to please viewers.
pezzie600
Wrote on: October 30, 2017
Badest Model on site. Rude, ignoring and with no personality. Only fast fast private and cum cum. Awful! Nobody needs this false guy here. I hope he never will online again. Pls. beware all from him.
pezzie600
Wrote on: October 26, 2017
You want get bad mood? Come here. Ozzie is a awful model. Lazy and without personality. Be careful: He deceive all. No honor. Only cheap acting. Rude and bad behaviour...never got a bader treatment, as with him. Safe all your credits, pls. Catastrophe.
mstephens7980
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
ozzie is amazing likes to have fun in his shows so sexy total sweetheart
antmay520
Wrote on: August 13, 2017
Ozzie makes me melt. I've developed me man crush on him unfortunately he's far away, shucks!!! He is a genuine sweetheart. MwahπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„πŸ‘„
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ozzie Gordon. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Men Sex Cams

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x